About company

For many years «Minsk dairy plant number 1» produces dairy products from natural cow's milk and remains the leader of the dairy industry of the Republic of Belarus.                                                                                 

  1. 1929

    Since that time begins the history of the plant. By the end of 1929 was released the first products: sour- milk, kefir, milk.

  2. 1940

    The factory  has already produced  11 700 tons of whole milk production, 46 tons of butter, 280 tons of ice cream in  a year.

  3. 1953

    New engineering buildings were built, new equipment was established. The production capacity of milk processing increased to  the 75 tons of milk per day.

  4. 1974

    There was a technical re-equipment of the plant. By this time the production capacity has already amounted to 230 tons of whole milk production per day.

  5. 1994

    The company is working on a new production site on the Soltysa street.  The processing capacity of milk is 320 tons per day.

  6. 2004

    The company returned to its previous name – "City dairy plant No 1".

  7. 2008

    Joining the Communal Industrial Unitary Enterprise (CIUP) "Gormolzavod № 3", which allowed to create a single technological process on the squares of both companies, which are located next to.

  8. 2009

    Started the production of cheese products and soft cheese by ultrafiltration under the trademark « Venskij Zavtrak » and cheese «Feta», which quality is not inferior to foreign analogues.

  9. 2010

    Production of yogurt «Ya Vkusnyj» in the sectional pack of 4 pieces. 

  10. 2012

    Made the reconstruction of the packing department of  baby food with the increase in production capacity for 40 tons.

  11. 2013

    The enterprise Municipal Unitary Enterprise «City dairy plant No 1» was renamed into JSC «Minsk Dairy Plant No 1».

  12. 2014

    The line for concentrating curd whey with a capacity of 400 tons per day was launched.

  13. 2015

    The Italian line SACMI was launched. Now on this line the release of sour cream under the trademarks «Slavyanskie Tradici» and «Minskaya Marka» is established.

  14. 2016

    The company has  produced a truly impressive novelty – Curd with rod filler cherry, raspberry and cream, which is loved by many residents of the Republic of Belarus and abroad.

  15. 2017

    For the first time milk and kefir came off the assembly line in a new package - a PET bottle .

More than 85 years on the market

The company's investment strategy is aimed at renewal of equipment, use new methods of processing raw materials, resource-saving technologies and automation  process control to improve the quality of products. This ensures consistently high quality and safety of food products produced at the enterprise and production of natural dairy products with long shelf life without the use of preservatives.

 

Every day we process over 800 tons of milk

The production capacity of the enterprise allows to process over 800 tons of milk per day and product range is able to satisfy the most demanding and discerning customers. Today the product range includes over 250 products. The company produces not only traditional dairy products – yogurt, cheese, milk, sour cream, oil but has a greater range of desserts (yogurt, jelly, pudding, pasta). The company has a separate workshop in production of children's dairy products, which produces milk and yogurt for the babies aged eight months, as well as yogurt for preschool and school children. A special place in assortment is occupied, of course chocolate glazed curd, the production of which was first started in Belarus at our plant.

 

More than 250 products list

Minsk dairy plant No 1 pays great attention to the availability and wide representativity of its products in the retail trading. Production achieve a strong position in the markets of Belarus and Russia. Production supplied to Georgia, Azerbaijan, Moldova, Kazakhstan, China and other countries.

 

40 percent of products are exported to countries near and far abroad

Minsk dairy plant No 1 became the first Belarusian company mastered the production of cheese "Feta", and dessert products produced on the basis of cheese by ultrafiltration under the trademark «Venskij Zavtrak». The line of these original and soulful delicacies is created taking into account various requests of consumers and includes three types of curd products.

Today there are 7 brands in the company's portfolio, among which every buyer will find something to his taste:

Although time and technologies and approaches to business change, only strict requirements for the quality of products and careful attitude to traditional recipes remain. In each product, we preserve health propertiesof natural milk and give a piece of soul and heat, invested by our employees.

Quality policy

Quality policy of the enterprise Minsk dairy plant No 1 is confirmed by certificates of international standard STB ISO 9001, STB ISO 22000, NASSR , as well as the accreditation certificate of the production laboratory of STB ISO/IEC 17025.

 

 

Awards

Minsk dairy plant No 1 is a multiple winner of national and international competitions and exhibitions, such as Prodexpo, Agrorus, Choice of the Year, Brand of the Year, People's Brand and others. Government Prize of the Republic of Belarus, Brand of the Year, Agrorus, Best goods of Republic of Belarus.

 

 

Team

An important success factor of our enterprise is well-organized and conscientious work of the whole team. We value the contribution of each employee to the achievement of the set goals, provide the comfortable working environment and opportunity for professional growth of employees.

О компании

На протяжении многих лет «Минский молочный завод № 1» производит молочную продукцию из натурального коровьего молока и остается лидером молочной отрасли Республики Беларусь.

  1. 1929

    Именно с этого времени начинается история завода. К концу 1929 года была выпущена первая продукция: простокваша, кефир, молоко.

  2. 1940

    Завод производил уже в год 11 700 тонн цельномолочной продукции, 46 тонн масла, 280 тонн мороженого.

  3. 1953

    Построены новые производственные корпуса, установлено новое оборудование. Производственные мощности переработки молока увеличились до 75 тонн молока в сутки.

  4. 1974

    Произошло техническое переоснащение завода. К этому времени производственная мощность составила уже 230 тонн выработки цельномолочной продукции в сутки.

  5. 1994

    Предприятие работает на новой производственной площадке по ул. Солтыса. Мощность переработки молока уже составляет 320 тонн в сутки.

  6. 2004

    Предприятие возвращает своё прежнее название – «Городской молочный завод № 1».

  7. 2008

    Присоединение КПУП «Гормолзавод № 3», что позволило создать единый технологический процесс на площадях обоих предприятий, которые расположены рядом.

  8. 2009

    Начато производство творожных изделий и сыра мягкого методом ультрафильтрации под торговой маркой «Венский завтрак», а также сыра «Фету», который по качеству не уступает зарубежным аналогам.

  9. 2010

    Налажен выпуск йогуртов «Я вкусный» в секционной упаковке по 4 штуки.

  10. 2012

    Произведена реконструкция цеха детского питания с увеличением производственных мощностей на 40 т.

  11. 2013

    Предприятие КУП «Городской молочный завод № 1» было переименовано в ОАО «Минский молочный завод № 1».

  12. 2014

    Запущена линия по сгущению творожной сыворотки мощностью 400 тонн в сутки.

  13. 2015

    Была запущена итальянская линия SACMI. Сейчас на данной линии налажен выпуск сметаны под торговыми марками «Славянские традиции» и «Минская марка».

  14. 2016

    Предприятие выпустило поистине впечатляющую новинку – Творог со стержневым наполнителем вишня, малина и сметана, которые уже полюбились многим жителям Республики Беларусь и ближнего зарубежья.

  15. 2017

    С конвеера впервые сошло молоко и кефир в новой привлекательной упаковке – ПЭТ-бутылке.

Более 85 лет на рынке

Минский молочный завод № 1 знает, чем живет рынок, и старается идти в ногу с современными тенденциями. Предприятие не только остается первым в своем рыночном сегменте, но и увеличивает ассортимент, наращивает объемы экспорта, не теряя при этом своего покупателя.

Инвестиционная стратегия предприятия направлена на обновление оборудования, использование новых методов переработки сырья, ресурсосберегающих технологий и автоматизации управления технологическим процессом для повышения качества выпускаемой продукции. Это гарантирует стабильно высокое качество и безопасность производимых на предприятии продуктов питания и выпуск натуральных молочных продуктов с длительными сроками годности без применения консервантов.

Ежедневно перерабатываем свыше 800 тонн молока

Производственные мощности предприятия позволяют перерабатывать свыше 800 тонн молока в сутки, а ассортимент производимой продукции способен удовлетворить запросы самых требовательных и разборчивых покупателей.

Более 250 наименований продукции

На сегодняшний день ассортимент продукции насчитывает свыше 250 наименований продукции. Предприятие производит не только традиционные молочные продукты – кефир, творог, молоко, сметану, масло – но и имеет большую линейку десертов (йогурты, желе, пудинги, пасты). На предприятии работает отдельный цех по производству детских молочных продуктов, где выпускаются молоко и кефир для питания детей с восьми месяцев, а также йогурты для детей дошкольного и школьного возраста. Особое место в ассортименте занимают, конечно же, глазированные сырки, изготовление которых впервые в Беларуси было начато именно на нашем предприятии.

40% продукции экспортируется в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья

«Первый молочный» большое внимание уделяет доступности и широкой представленности своей продукции в розничной торговле. Продукция широко представлена на рынке Беларуси и России, налажены поставки в Грузию, Азербайджан, Молдову, Казахстан, Китай и другие страны.

«Первый молочный» стал первым в Беларуси предприятием, освоившим выпуск сыра «Фету», и десертных продуктов, выработанных на основе творога методом ультрафильтрации под торговой маркой «Венский завтрак». Линейка этих оригинальных и изысканных лакомств создана с учетом различных запросов потребителей и включает в себя три вида творожных продуктов

Сегодня в портфеле предприятия 7 торговых марок, среди которых каждый покупатель найдет себе что-нибудь по вкусу:

Меняется время, меняются технологии и подходы к бизнесу, и только остаются неизменно строгие требования к качеству выпускаемой продукции и бережное отношение к традиционным рецептурам. В каждом продукте мы сохраняем полезные свойства натурального молока и дарим частичку души и тепла, вложенного нашими работниками.

Политика в области качества

Политика в области качества предприятия «Минский молочный завод № 1» подтверждена сертификатами международного стандарта: СТБ ISO 9001, СТБ ISO 22000, НАССР, а также аттестатом аккредитации производственной лаборатории СТБ ИСО/МЭК 17025.

Награды

«Первый молочный» является многократным победителем национальных и международных конкурсов и выставок, таких как «Продэкспо», «Агрорусь», «Выбор года», «Бренд года», «Народная марка» и другие.

Коллектив

Немаловажным фактором успеха нашего предприятия является слаженная и добросовестная работа всего коллектива. Мы ценим вклад каждого работника в достижение поставленных целей, обеспечиваем комфортные условия труда и возможность профессионального роста сотрудников.